

TA CORPORATION LTD (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) Co. Registration No. 201105512R

ANNOUNCEMENT

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of TA Corporation Ltd (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that following Mr Lim Hock Beng's retirement as Independent Director (please refer to the separate announcement in relation to the aforesaid retirement of Mr Lim Hock Beng for further information), the composition of the Board and the reconstitution of the Board Committees of the Company are as follows:

Board of Directors

Designation

Mr Liong Kiam Teck	Executive Chairman
Mr Neo Tiam Poon @ Neo Thiam Poon	Deputy Executive Chairman
Mr Neo Tiam Boon	Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
Mr Neo Thiam An	Executive Director
Mr Fong Heng Boo	Lead Independent Director
Mr James Lee Ah Fong	Independent Director
Mr Mervyn Goh Bin Guan	Independent Director
Audit Committee	Designation
Mr Fong Heng Boo	Chairman
Mr James Lee Ah Fong	Member
Mr Mervyn Goh Bin Guan	Member
Remuneration Committee	Designation
Mr James Lee Ah Fong	Chairman
Mr Fong Heng Boo	Member
Mr Mervyn Goh Bin Guan	Member

Nominating Committee

Designation

Mr Mervyn Goh Bin Guan Mr Fong Heng Boo Mr Neo Tiam Boon Chairman Member Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Yap Ming Choo Company Secretary

Date: 27 April 2018